)

Tournaments

04/15/21

Home
About Us
Contact BBB
Information
Calendar
Tournaments
Links
Results
Photo Gallery

 

2021 Tournament Schedule

Date Lake Time Ramp
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Portage Lake 8:00am to 4:00pm DNR Launch
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Muskegon Lake 7:00am to 3:00pm Fisherman's Landing
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Hardy Dam Pond 7:00am to 3:00pm Brower Park
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Lake St. Clair I 7:00am to 3:00pm Clinton River Cut-off
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Lake St. Clair II 7:00am to 2:00pm Clinton River Cut-off
Saturday, June 5, 2021 Lake Charlevoix / Walloon 6:00am to 3:00pm Boyne City/Jones Landing Park
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Lake Charlevoix / Walloon 6:00am to 2:00pm Boyne City/Jones Landing Park
Sunday, July 11, 2021 White Lake 6:00am to 2:00pm Montague Boat Launch
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Kalamazoo River 7:00am to 3:00pm Howard Shultz Park
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Muskegon Lake 7:00am to 3:00pm Fisherman's Landing

 

This site was last updated 04/15/21